Holiday homes & apartments in Obertauern

Cozy Holiday Apartments for 2- 6 (7) Persons

Skiing, snowman building or sociable après-ski - The Haus Isabella *** in Obertauern is your ideal vacation home for an eventful skiing vacation and winter vacation in Salzburger Land.
Thanks to the central location in the center of Obertauern you can reach restaurants, bars and stores in just a few minutes walk. The Gamsleitenlift is within walking distance in 200 meters and is the entrance to the Tauernrunde.
The partially renovated vacation apartments and apartments offer plenty of space for couples, families or groups of up to 6 (7) people and are accessible by elevator. Each apartment has a fully equipped kitchen, bathroom / WC, seating, allergy equipment and much more. In order not to have to leave your cozy vacation apartment all too quickly in the morning, our baker delivers fresh pastries to the house!

Your apartment is equipped with bed linen, towels and tea towels. For the first days there is a basic supply of toilet paper, dishwashing tabs and garbage bags. Please bring others for the rest of the week. We are happy to provide a towel change (for a fee) upon request.

Rental period

From Christmas to Easter

only weekly from Saturday to Saturday!

Before Christmas and after Easter

minimum rental 3 nights!

Holiday apartment
basic equipment

Please bring more with you for the rest of the week.
We are happy to offer a change of towels (for a fee) on request.

Top location & service guarantee a relaxing winter and ski vacation.

Brötchen Service
Hauseigene Sauna
Ruhebereich
Ski room with ski boot dryer
Haustiere willkommen
Previous
Next

Ferienwohnungen & Appartments in Obertauern

Gemütliche Ferienwohnungen für 2 – 6 (7) Personen

Skifahren, Schneemann bauen oder geselliges Après-Ski – Das Haus Isabella *** in Obertauern ist Ihr ideales Urlaubs-Zuhause für einen erlebnisreichen Skiurlaub und Winterurlaub im Salzburger Land.
Dank der zentralen Lage im Zentrum Obertauerns sind Sie in nur wenigen Gehminuten in Restaurants, Bars und Geschäften. Der Gamsleitenlift ist in 200 Metern fußläufig erreichbar und ist der Einstieg in die Tauernrunde.
Die teilweise renovierten Ferienwohnungen und Apartments bieten reichlich Platz für Paare, Familien oder Gruppen mit bis zu 6 (7) Personen und sind per Aufzug erreichbar. Jede Ferienwohnung verfügt über eine vollausgestattete Küche, Bad/WC, Sitzmöglichkeiten, Allergiker-Ausstattung und vieles mehr. Um Ihre gemütliche Ferienwohnung morgens nicht all zu schnell verlassen zu müssen, liefert unser Bäcker frisches Gebäck ins Haus!

Ihre Ferienwohnung ist ausgestattet mit Bettwäsche, Handtüchern und Geschirrtüchern. Für die ersten Tage gibt es eine Grundausstattung an Toilettenpapier, Geschirrspültabs und Mülltüten. Bitte bringen Sie für die restliche Woche weiteres mit. Gerne bieten wir auf Wunsch einen Handtuchwechsel (gegen Gebühr) an.

Mietdauer

Von Weihnachten bis Ostern

nur wochenweise von Samstag bis Samstag!

Vor Weihnachten und nach Ostern

mieten Sie ab 3 Nächten!

Ferienwohnung
Grundausstattung

Bitte bringen Sie für die restliche Woche weiteres mit.
Gerne bieten wir auf Wunsch einen Handtuchwechsel (gegen Gebühr) an.

Toplage & Servive garantieren einen erholsamen Winter- und Skiurlaub.

Brötchen Service
Hauseigene Sauna
Ruhebereich
Skiraum mit Skischuhtrockner
Haustiere willkommen
Voriger
Nächster